RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LANDON DONOVAN
179 results Page 1 of 12
Sunday June 22, 2014
After securing three points in their first group game at this year's FIFA World Cup, the United States national team now finds itself in a very good position to qualify for the knockout stage.
Monday, June 2, 2014
The United States walked out on the field in South Korea with only two days rest after their loss to Poland to end the group stage.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann surprised the United States soccer community last week by announcing his 23 man roster for this summer's World Cup.
Friday May 23, 2014
Breaking up is hard to do. Even when you know it's right.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
From a U.S. national team standpoint, it was a very good weekend in MLS.
Thursday February 13, 2014
After being rumored for weeks, U.S. Soccer finally announced that the United States national team will host Mexico in Phoenix, Arizona on April 2nd.
Friday January 3, 2014
U.S national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced the 26 player roster for the annual January Camp that will take on South Korea at the Stubhub center February 1.
Tuesday November 5, 2013
DC United, following their last place finish in MLS while winning the US Open Cup, will head to Southeast Asia in a post season tour to take on Indonesian clubs Persib Bandung and Arema FC.
Monday November 4, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy emerged victorious in the first leg of their Western Conference semifinal series over visiting Real Salt Lake thanks to an amazing goal by Sean Franklin.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
The LA Galaxy and the Seattle Sounders determined the final playoff seeds after playing to a 1-1 draw Sunday night at CenturyLink Field.
Thursday October 24, 2013
The Galaxy's final game in CONCACAF Champion's League group play sees them travel to San Salvador to face Isidro Metapan.
Friday October 11, 2013
When the USA face off at home against Jamaica, very little will be at stake. Having already qualified, the U.S. team will take on an opponent that has little chance of making it to Brazil.
Monday October 7, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy systematically dissected a lethargic C.D. Chivas USA squad on a very hot Sunday afternoon, earning a crucial three points in the hunt for a playoff spot.
Friday September 13, 2013
Landon Donovan and the LA Galaxy head east to take on lowly DC United at RFK Stadium on Saturday.
Friday August 30, 2013
There is plenty to take away from Jurgen Klinsmann's latest roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Costa Rica and Mexico.
Page 1 of 12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»