EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: DANNY WILLIAMS
144 results Page 1 of 10
Monday April 21, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton clinched their first league sweep over Manchester United since 1969, while Oguchi Onyewu and 10-man Sheffield Wednesday sealed safety with a win.
Friday April 18, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton will look to keep the race for fourth place in the Premier League tight, while Oguchi Onyewu and Sheffield Wednesday will try to end a slump against Bournemouth.
Friday April 11, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton have a chance to take over fourth place in the Premier League, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke will continue to look for their highest Premier League finish ever.
Friday January 3, 2014
The FA Cup third round will see Brad Friedel's Tottenham take on their bitter rivals Arsenal, while Jozy Altidore hopes to jump start his tough season by helping Sunderland beat Carlisle United.
Monday December 23, 2013
Geoff Cameron notched an assist in Stoke City's win over Brad Guzan's Aston Villa, while Tim Howard helped Everton beat Swansea City on the road.
Friday December 6, 2013
Tim Howard's red hot Everton take on first place Arsenal, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City hope to get back to winning ways when they take on Chelsea.
Friday October 4, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton aim to stay unbeaten when they play Manchester City, while Jozy Altidore and Sunderland hope to notch their first win of the season as they take on Manchester United.
Monday September 16, 2013
Tim Howard helped Everton notch an important victory over Chelsea, while Jozy Altidore's Sunderland continue their struggles with a loss against Arsenal.
Friday September 13, 2013
Jozy Altidore should return to action for Sunderland against Arsenal while Tim Howard and Everton will try to break their early-season slump against a tough Jose Mourinho's Chelsea.
Friday August 9, 2013
Eric Lichaj looks to build on his successful debut with a strong performance in Nottingham Forest's match against Blackburn Rovers, while Danny Williams and Reading travel to play Tim Ream's Bolton.
Monday August 5, 2013
Danny Williams came off the bench to help Reading beat Ipswich Town, while Eric Lichaj made an impressive debut in Nottingham Forest's victory over Huddersfield Town.
Tuesday June 25, 2013
Danny Williams will leave Germany for this first time to play professionally after agreeing to a transter to Reading
Thursday May 23, 2013
Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim start their two-leg playoff against Kaiserslautern at home on Thursday, hoping to stay in Germany's top tier next season.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Heading into the Bundesliga's final weeks, Jermaine Jones and Schalke will try to solidify a Champion League spot, while Fabian Johnson, Daniel Williams and Hoffenheim search for a chance at safety.
Monday April 15, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim picked up a point versus Wolfsburg, while both Timmy Chandler and Steve Cherundolo fell in Bundesliga action.
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »