PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MIKKEL DISKERUD
258 results Page 7 of 18
Friday August 31, 2012
The remaining Americans alive in the Europa League now know their destinations after the group stage draw was held in Monaco on Friday.
Thursday August 30, 2012
Four Americans emerged victorious in the Europa League playoff round, with one falling flat after a hot league start.
Friday August 24, 2012
Four Americans began their Europa League playoff round sets on Thursday with varying degrees of success.
Monday August 13, 2012
Mikkel Diskerud made his Rosenborg debut, while Chad Barrett turned a complete 180 with two assists in Valerenga's win over Odd Grenland
Thursday August 9, 2012
After a week of speculation, American midfielder Mikkel Diskerud has finally joined Rosenborg on a new deal that will run through the end of the 2012 season.
Wednesday August 8, 2012
It's another long, hot summer day and bars across the nation are roaring with 'GO USA!' chants as fans have shown up in the middle of a work week to cheer on their nation.
Thursday, March 29, 2012
With a 16 team league and all teams having played each other home and away already, realistically the Pro League season is over in Belgium.
Friday March 2, 2012
Going into his third month in Belgium, Mikkel Diskerud is enjoying life in the country.
Monday February 27, 2012
Kljestan and Anderlecht drop points on the road while Diskerud and Gent secure a top six play-off spot in weekend Belgian action.
Sunday February 26, 2012
Starting in his first game for KAA Gent, Mix Diskerud put in a full 90 minutes and collected an assist as his team beat Mons on a chilly Flemish evening by a 2-0 score line.
Friday February 24, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht will look to get back to winning ways, while Mix Diskerud and Gent welcome the league's leading scorer and Mons, in Belgian soccer action.
Monday February 20, 2012
Mix Diskerud makes his Gent debut while Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht just cannot be beaten in weekend Belgian action.
Friday February 10, 2012
With the winter transfer window now in the history books and with the dust now settled from all the moves that were made, it is worth a look back to see how several Americans did with their moves.
Monday February 6, 2012
Sacha Kljestan was the only Yank in Belgium to see action this weekend as Anderlecht continue their winning ways in Pro League action.
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Yesterday YA confirmed that Mix Diskerud was in negotiations with Gent, today the Belgian club has acquired the US U-23 midfielder on loan.
Page 7 of 18
«« First « Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium