RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MIKKEL DISKERUD
236 results Page 16 of 16
Sunday March 14, 2010
The American pairing of Clay Goodson and Hunter Freeman helped Start shut out Sandefjord while Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek went on the road and snipped Odd in the first week of the 2010 Eliteserien.
Friday March 12, 2010
The 2010 Eliteserien kicks off this weekend with Start's American duo of Clay Goodson and Hunter Freeman hosting Sandefjord while Mikkel Diskerud and Erik Benjaminsen's Stabaek travel to Odd.
Friday, February 12, 2010
The traditional summer leagues in Europe are returning to action this month with various friendly matches.
Monday December 28, 2009
Mikkel Diskerud's eventful 2009 has come to a close yet the midfielder says his goals for 2010 are even higher on both the domestic and international fronts.
Thursday December 10, 2009
Sebastian Troupe looks to be adding his name to the list of up and coming American players developing their game in Norway's lower divisions.
Friday, October 2, 2009
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
What a difference a day makes. All Thomas Rongen had to do was turn back to the pros and things changed ever so drastically overnight. While many are prone to now praise Rongen for the changes he made to right the US ship, the more pressing question is why was it not until the second game - after months of training and two friendlies in Cyprus before the tournament - that he put a passable lineup on the field?
Monday, September 28, 2009
Friday, September 25, 2009
Thursday, September 24, 2009
With the USA's first game in the Under-20 World Cup now less than three days away, I had the chance to talk to former US National team player and MLS coach, Fernando Clavijo.
Page 16 of 16
«« First « Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16

The USMNT classic with Mexico was a tale of two halves, with the U.S. drawing 2-2 with Mexico.
RECENT POSTS
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson
Lichaj reported out another month