PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SPAIN
71 results Page 2 of 5
Friday February 15, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra hopes to return to the Racing Santander lineup as they travel to the southwest of Spain and take on Recreativo Huelva on Saturday.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander return home on Saturday, while Oguchi Onyewu continues to be a surplus item in Malaga.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander picked up a vital win at Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were reduced to eight men and allowed two second half goals in a loss to Córdoba on Saturday.
Friday January 25, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander welcome eighth place Córdoba to the coast on Saturday.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga will face Barcelona in the second leg of Copa del Rey action on Thursday at La Rosaleda.
Wednesday January 16, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga will look to avenge their 3-1 weekend loss when they travel to Barcelona for a rematch with the Catalan giants in the first leg of the Copa del Rey quarterfinals on Wednesday.
Friday January 11, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra arrived in Spain on Thursday and Racing Santander has confirmed that the American Captain was in training today but will not play this weekend against Hércules.
Wednesday January 9, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu played the full 90 minutes as Málaga beat upstart Eibar on Tuesday to book their place in the final eight of the Copa del Rey.
Tuesday January 8, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga hope to move past Eibar when they welcome the second division club to La Rosaleda in Copa del Rey action on Tuesday.
Friday January 4, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to start 2013 off with a victory over streaking Ponferradina on Saturday.
Monday, December 24, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu's Málaga have been banned from European Club competitions for one year by UEFA on Friday.
Sunday December 23, 2012
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing earned a point on the road against Guadalajara but are still well within the relegation zone in Spain's Segunda division.
Thursday December 20, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga host Real Madrid and Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander travel to Guadalajara on Saturday in the last match for each in 2012.
Wednesday December 19, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu scored the game tying goal in extra time and Málaga earned a draw at Eibar on Tuesday night in Copa del Rey action.
Page 2 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on