PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SPAIN
71 results Page 1 of 5
Sunday June 9, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander ended a disappointing season on a high note with a win over Hércules on Saturday.
Friday June 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finishes his season-long loan as Racing Santander host Hércules on Saturday.
Friday May 24, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look for their third consecutive win when they face Guadalajara on Sunday.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander visit Sabadell on Sunday in a crucial away match.
Friday May 10, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face tough test against Real Madrid's B team this weekend at El Sardinero.
Sunday May 5, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to hold another lead and fell at Almería on Sunday afternoon.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face a must win on Sunday when they visit Almería.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander suffered a costly home loss to Barcelona II on Friday.
Friday April 26, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander desperately need a win on Friday when they host Barcelona II.
Friday April 19, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to get back into the win column when they face Villareal on Sunday.
Sunday April 14, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to get on the score sheet as Girona handed them a costly defeat at home.
Friday April 12, 2013
Carlos Bocagenra and Racing Santander hope to continue their strong defensive play as they host Girona on Saturday.
Monday April 8, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra made his second straight start as Racing Santander beat Alcorcón on Sunday.
Monday April 1, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finally saw some action for relegation-destined Racing while Oguchi Onyewu remained inactive for Malaga in their victory.
Wednesday February 20, 2013
Jermaine Jones played the hero for Schalke on Wednesday evening, netting a crucial away goal as they clawed their way back for a draw in their first-leg game at Galatasaray.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »

As clubs wrap up the pre-season, several Americans featured in the third qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League this Thursday.
RECENT POSTS
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium
USMNT ratings vs. Germany