EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SPAIN
74 results Page 1 of 5
Thursday November 3, 2016
US youth international Ben Lederman has returned to Spanish La Liga giants Barcelona after obtaining a Polish passport, according to reports coming from Spain.
Thursday August 25, 2016
US Under-20 national team forward Emmanuel Sabbi announced on Tuesday that he has signed a contract with Spanish La Liga side UD Las Palmas.
Tuesday July 19, 2016
Brad Friedel has named the 22-man squad which he will take to the eastern coast of Spain to compete in next week's COTIF Tournament near Valencia.
Sunday June 9, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander ended a disappointing season on a high note with a win over Hércules on Saturday.
Friday June 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finishes his season-long loan as Racing Santander host Hércules on Saturday.
Friday May 24, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look for their third consecutive win when they face Guadalajara on Sunday.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander visit Sabadell on Sunday in a crucial away match.
Friday May 10, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face tough test against Real Madrid's B team this weekend at El Sardinero.
Sunday May 5, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to hold another lead and fell at Almería on Sunday afternoon.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face a must win on Sunday when they visit Almería.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander suffered a costly home loss to Barcelona II on Friday.
Friday April 26, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander desperately need a win on Friday when they host Barcelona II.
Friday April 19, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to get back into the win column when they face Villareal on Sunday.
Sunday April 14, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to get on the score sheet as Girona handed them a costly defeat at home.
Friday April 12, 2013
Carlos Bocagenra and Racing Santander hope to continue their strong defensive play as they host Girona on Saturday.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action