PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ESTUDIANTES
51 results Page 1 of 4
Sunday December 11, 2011
For the fourth time in two years, Herculez Gomez is on his way to a new club in Mexico.
Monday November 7, 2011
Michael Orozco was the sole victor in the American contingent as the Apertura concluded in a cluster, with only four points separating the top eight teams after 17 games played.
Friday November 4, 2011
In the last fixture for the Apertura, DaMarcus Beasley and Herculez Gomez will look to put up a final strong performance to cap off their sterling seasons.
Monday October 31, 2011
DaMarcus Beasley and Puebla had the only positive result over the weekend, as Herculez Gomez suffered his second straight loss and Michael Orozco settled for a draw.
Saturday October 29, 2011
Herculez Gomez looks to return to his scoring ways for Tecos while DaMarcus Beasley looks to build on another strong performance as Puebla hosts America.
Thursday October 27, 2011
DaMarcus Beasley and Puebla defeated Herculez Gomez and Estudiantes in Week 15 action, while Michael Orozco helped San Luis beat Querataro.
Tuesday October 25, 2011
Herculez Gomez and DaMarcus Beasley square off while Edgar Castillo and Michael Orozco try to get back on the field for Wednesday's Week 15 action.
Monday October 24, 2011
Herculez Gomez scored twice to lead Tecos to victory over Santos, DaMarcus Beasley went the full 90 in Puebla's loss to Toluca, while Michael Orozco and Edgar Castillo both failed to see action.
Monday September 12, 2011
DaMarcus Beasley notched an assist that sparked a comeback that fell short of a victory, while Paco Torres and Pachuca were pulverized by Tigres this weekend south of the border.
Friday August 19, 2011
Herculez Gomez will be on the field for Estudiantes when he takes on Jose Francisco Torres and former team Pachuca, while DaMarcus Beasley will look for the start for Puebla as they host Pumas.
Monday August 8, 2011
DaMarcus Beasley earned a penalty in a losing effort for Pubela, while Herculez Gomez and Tecos could not make it two in a row again Tigres.
Friday August 5, 2011
Herculez Gomez and Tecos will face Tigres while US national team players Damarcus Beasley, Jose Torres and Edgar Castillo will also be in action in a busy weekend in Mexico.
Thursday August 4, 2011
On a busy Wednesday in Mexico, Jose Torres and Pachuca earned a late victory over Cruz Azul while Heculez Gomez and Estudiantes earned an important road win over Edgar Castillo and Club America.
Monday August 1, 2011
Herculez Gomez scored but could not prevent Tecos from falling to Michael Orozco's San Luis while Damarcus Beasley picked up an assist for Puebla in a draw with Pachuca.
Friday July 29, 2011
Herculez Gomez and Tecos will look for their first win of the season when they visit Michael Orozco's San Luis while DaMarcus Beasley and Puebla will look for continued success when they host Jose Torres and Pachuca.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4  Next »