PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HALMSTADS BK
86 results Page 1 of 6
Sunday April 21, 2013
C.D. Chivas USA were handed their second loss of the season as Real Salt Lake benefited from some terrific goalkeeping.
Monday January 21, 2013
After playing professionally in Sweden since 2009, Ryan Miller is making a return to MLS where he has signed with the Portland Timbers.
Tuesday November 27, 2012
With Sweden's recent change in promotion and relegation format came an extra opportunity for Halmstads BK and Illinois native Ryan Miller.
Tuesday November 20, 2012
Ryan Miller helped Halmstads BK secure their return to the Swedish top flight, playing the full 90 minutes in defense as a high-scoring loss at Sundsvall was not enough to flip their first-leg lead.
Sunday November 11, 2012
Ryan Miller and Halmstads BK took a definitive step towards their return to Sweden's top flight, putting a trio of goals past Sundsvall in the first leg of their promotion playoff.
Tuesday November 6, 2012
Brian Edwards and Degerfors avoided the Superettan relegation playoff with a win at Trelleborgs while Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg ended the season with a disappointing draw at Gefle.
Tuesday October 30, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya helped Helsingborg to a win over helpless GAIS while Brian Edwards and Degerfors see their race against the relegation playoff go down to the wire with a win over Ljungskile.
Monday October 8, 2012
Time is running out for Brian Edwards and Degerfors to escape the relegation zone after they fell to Gregg Berhalter's Hammarby on Monday.
Wednesday September 26, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya is still looking to participate in his first win for Helsingborg this weekend against league leaders BK Hacken while Ryan Miller and Halmstad face Osters
Tuesday September 25, 2012
Ryan Miller and Halmstad saw one remarkable streak come to an end but saw a more important one continue as they beat Trelleborg.
Monday September 17, 2012
All 10,000 inhabitants of Barrington, Illinois will turn their eyes towards Halmstad on Monday as native sons Patrick Hopkins and Ryan Miller face off in a battle between two promotion candidates.
Sunday September 2, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg are still searching for his first win with the club while two Americans won in the Superettan.
Tuesday August 28, 2012
Both Ryan Miller and Brian Edwards were on the defensive side of shutouts on Monday.
Sunday August 26, 2012
Ryan Miller will partake in a big match against Brommapojkarna while Brian Edwards future with Degerfors is up in the air heading into Monday's game against Landskrona.
Monday August 13, 2012
Ryan Miller shined as Halmstad picked up three big points against Angelholm while Patrick Hopkins and Ljungskile saw their three match unbeaten streak come to an end.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »