PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BRAD GUZAN
153 results Page 2 of 11
Monday December 9, 2013
Geoff Cameron and Stoke City managed a big victory over Chelsea, while Tim Howard's Everton drew with league leading Arsenal.
Saturday November 30, 2013
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa host Jozy Altidore, while tim Howard's Everton welcome Geoff cAmeron's Stoke City to Goodison Park.
Friday November 22, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton take on Liverpool in the Merseyside derby, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City host Jozy Altidore's Sunderland in a relegation fight.
Friday November 8, 2013
Brad Guzan's Aston Villa host Cardiff City in a pivotal match, while Tim Howard's Everton look to climb the standings with a win over Crystal Palace.
Monday October 21, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton notched a win over Hull City to keep their strong season going, while Brad Guzan and Aston Villa went down at home to Tottenham.
Monday October 7, 2013
Tim Howard and Everton's unbeaten run was snapped by Manchester United, while Jozy Altidore's Sunderland continue their struggles as they went down to Manchester United.
Monday September 30, 2013
Brad Guzan notched an assist in Aston Villa's shocking victory over Manchester City, while Jozy Altidore's Sunderland continue to struggle as they went down to Liverpool.
Monday September 23, 2013
Geoff Cameron opened his Premier League account in Stoke City's loss to Arsenal, while Brad Guzan starred in Aston Villa's win over Norwich City.
Monday September 16, 2013
Tim Howard helped Everton notch an important victory over Chelsea, while Jozy Altidore's Sunderland continue their struggles with a loss against Arsenal.
Monday August 26, 2013
Jozy Altidore and Sunderland drew with Southampton, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke City beat Crystal Palace in dramatic fashion.
Friday August 23, 2013
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa continue their difficult start to the season against Liverpool, while Jozy Altidore and Sunderland take the road to play Southampton.
Thursday August 22, 2013
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa fell to Chelsea in a wild Wednesday Premier League showdown.
Monday August 19, 2013
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa notched a huge opening day victory over Arsenal, while Jozy Altidore made his Sunderland debut in a loss against Fulham.
Monday May 20, 2013
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham were victorious over Sunderland but did not jump Arsenal for a Champions League spot, while Tim Howard and Everton went down to Chelsea in David Moyes' last game with the Toffees.
Friday May 17, 2013
The Premier League season ends this weekend as Clint Dempsey's Tottenham look for a Champions League spot, while Tim Howard and Everton hope to end the David Moyes era on a high note.
Page 2 of 11
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium