RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CLINT DEMPSEY
375 results Page 9 of 25
Friday, August 31, 2012
The transfer saga of USMNT attacker Clint Dempsey is finally resolved with the American moving across town to Tottenham Hotspur, joining compatriot Brad Friedel.
Friday, August 17, 2012
According to numerous reports out of England, Clint Dempsey has been fined by Fulham for refusing to play this weekend.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
The 2011/12 season is now in the history books but the YA staff takes one last look back and hands out its awards to some American players.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
The U.S. lost 4-1 but the score did not tell the whole story of the game. It could have been better, and equally have been worse.
Monday, May 7, 2012
Episode 11 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, and can be found here.
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and available for streaming or download here.
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Today was yet another chapter in the amazing goal scoring by American forwards in Europe and Mexico.
Monday, April 9, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online for streaming or download, can be found here.
Monday, April 2, 2012
Episode 7 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and be can be found here.
Monday March 12, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton were victorious over Brad Friedel and Tottenham in a battle between American ‘keepers, while Clint Dempsey and Fulham's win streak was snapped in their loss to Aston Villa.
Sunday, March 11, 2012
The fourth episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, recorded live on Sunday afternoon.
Friday, March 9, 2012
Media reports out of England on Friday have said that Fulham have begun contract negotiations with Clint Dempsey for a new contract.
Friday March 9, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton face Brad Friedel and Tottenham in a Premier League battle, while Clint Dempsey looks to continue is strong year in Fulham's game against Aston Villa.
Tuesday March 6, 2012
Tim Ream featured at midfield in Bolton's loss to Manchester City, while Clint Dempsey scored two goals in Fulham's thrashing of Wolverhampton.
Monday March 5, 2012
The United States defeated Italy on Wednesday night for their first ever victory over the four-time World Cup Champions and a lot of players made strong statements.
Page 9 of 25
«« First « Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on