PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CLINT DEMPSEY
371 results Page 9 of 25
Monday, May 7, 2012
Episode 11 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, and can be found here.
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and available for streaming or download here.
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Today was yet another chapter in the amazing goal scoring by American forwards in Europe and Mexico.
Monday, April 9, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online for streaming or download, can be found here.
Monday, April 2, 2012
Episode 7 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and be can be found here.
Monday March 12, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton were victorious over Brad Friedel and Tottenham in a battle between American ‘keepers, while Clint Dempsey and Fulham's win streak was snapped in their loss to Aston Villa.
Sunday, March 11, 2012
The fourth episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, recorded live on Sunday afternoon.
Friday, March 9, 2012
Media reports out of England on Friday have said that Fulham have begun contract negotiations with Clint Dempsey for a new contract.
Friday March 9, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton face Brad Friedel and Tottenham in a Premier League battle, while Clint Dempsey looks to continue is strong year in Fulham's game against Aston Villa.
Tuesday March 6, 2012
Tim Ream featured at midfield in Bolton's loss to Manchester City, while Clint Dempsey scored two goals in Fulham's thrashing of Wolverhampton.
Monday March 5, 2012
The United States defeated Italy on Wednesday night for their first ever victory over the four-time World Cup Champions and a lot of players made strong statements.
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yanks Abroad Podcast Episode 3 is now online!
Friday March 2, 2012
Clint Dempsey looks to mirror his national team performance in Fulham's game against Wolverhampton, while Brad Friedel and Tottenham host Manchester United.
Wednesday February 29, 2012
The United States national team faces their first major test of 2012 tonight when they take on four-time World Cup champion Italy at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa, Italy.
Tuesday February 28, 2012
Tim Ream made his Premier League debut in Bolton's loss to Chelsea, while Zak Whitbread and Norwich City went down to Manchester United in heartbreaking fashion.
Page 9 of 25
«« First « Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13  Next » Last »»

As clubs wrap up the pre-season, several Americans featured in the third qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League this Thursday.
RECENT POSTS
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium
USMNT ratings vs. Germany