RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CLINT DEMPSEY
378 results Page 1 of 26
Monday February 9, 2015
With the help of Clint Dempsey and Michael Bradley the US National Team snapped a five-game winless streak to defeat Panama 2-0
Saturday February 7, 2015
The US National Team riding a five game winless streak will encounter a young Panama side on Sunday at the StubHub Center in Carson, California.
Monday December 1, 2014
The Los Angeles Galaxy booked their spot in the MLS Cup Final Sunday night, falling 2-1 to the Seattle Sounders but advancing courtesy of an away goal.
Tuesday November 25, 2014
The Los Angeles Galaxy inched closer to the MLS Cup Final with a 1-0 win over the Seattle Sounders Sunday evening in StubHub Center.
Friday November 21, 2014
The Los Angeles Galaxy will face a familiar foe Sunday during the opener for the Western Conference Championship as they host the Seattle Sounders in the first of a two-legged series.
Thursday October 23, 2014
The United States national has finally scheduled its second international date for the November window with a match up against Colombia at London's Craven Cottage.
Sunday October 12, 2014
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has made six changes to the team that tied Ecuador 1-1 on Friday by adding six MLS veterans, U.S. soccer announced on Saturday.
Monday July 14, 2014
Only one draw this weekend in Major League Soccer league play, with several national team players in action. Here is a recap of the action:
Tuesday July 1, 2014
USA v Belgium. A place in the quarters awaits.
Tuesday June 24, 2014
It was there, and then it wasn't.
Tuesday June 17, 2014
The United States took a giant leap forward in advancing out of the Group of Death, defeating Ghana 2-1 Monday night in Natal, Brazil.
Tuesday June 17, 2014
The curse that had been cast over the United States national team by Ghana was finally exorcised on Monday night.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Coming of a 3-0 demolishing in the opening game of the 2006 World Cup, the US needed a result from its second match against Italy.
Sunday June 8, 2014
The United States ended their send off series with three victories, defeating Nigeria 2-1 at EverBank Field in Jacksonville, Florida.
Monday June 2, 2014
The United States continued their march to Brazil with a 2-1 win against Turkey Sunday afternoon at Red Bull Arena in New Jersey.
Page 1 of 26
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Former U.S. national team goalkeeper Kasey Keller will now be enshrined with some of the greats in American soccer.
RECENT POSTS
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
Howard, Friedel end feud