RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LOS ANGELES GALAXY
89 results Page 3 of 6
Friday July 5, 2013
It was ugly and controversial, but Los Angeles Galaxy stole a game from Columbus Crew they should have won anyway.
Sunday June 30, 2013
In what was one of the best and most entertaining MLS games in years, San Jose pulled off a dramatic comeback in a 3-2 win over the Los Angeles Galaxy.
Monday June 24, 2013
Gyasi Zardes scored the lone goal in a sloppy match to lead Los Angeles Galaxy to victory over C.D. Chivas USA in the second meeting of the cross-hall rivals.
Thursday June 20, 2013
Despite getting Captain Robbie Keane back in the lineup, Los Angeles Galaxy was unable to solve the Portland Timbers defense and settled for a dull, scoreless draw at home.
Sunday June 9, 2013
A late double from newcomer Olmes Garcia doomed the Los Angeles Galaxy as Real Salt Lake defeated the defending MLS Champions 3-1 at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT.
Thursday June 6, 2013
Real Salt Lake continue their seven game homestand Saturday night as the welcome the Los Angeles Galaxy to Rio Tinto Stadium.
Sunday June 2, 2013
Landon Donovan and Robbie Rogers lead the LA Galaxy to Gillette Stadium Sunday to take on the seventh place New England Revolution.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Three goals in the second half helped the Los Angeles Galaxy cruise to victory over the Union on Wednesday night in Philadelphia.
Wednesday May 15, 2013
Jack McInerney looks to continue his goal-scoring touch as the Philadelphia Union host the Los Angeles Galaxy on Wednesday evening at PPL Park.
Monday May 6, 2013
Paul Arriola is one of the more promising American teenage forwards and he is now set to begin his professional career after signing with Club Tijuana last week.
Friday May 3, 2013
Kofi Sarkodie and the Houston Dynamo take on the Los Angeles Galaxy in their first of a tough stretch of three games in eight days.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Two early goals from Mike Magee and Charlie Rugg were enough to give the Los Angeles Galaxy the full three points in a 2-0 win at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Friday April 26, 2013
A battle between second and third place in the Western Conference standings will take place this Saturday as Real Salt Lake play host to the LA Galaxy at Rio Tinto in Sandy, Utah.
Sunday April 21, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy defeated Sporting Kansas City in one of the best played games in Major League Soccer this season.
Friday April 19, 2013
Saturday's matchup pits Los Angeles Galaxy, eager to prove they are not paper tigers, against Sporting Kansas City, aiming for validation against the back-to-back champions.
Page 3 of 6
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
John Anthony Brooks, Alfredo Morales