RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HELMOND SPORT
155 results Page 8 of 11
Thursday March 3, 2011
Oguchi Onyewu will hope to be fit enough to take the field when Twente host Earnie Stewart's NAC Breda on Saturday in Eredivisie action, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport visit Volendam in a critical promotion race matchup.
Monday February 28, 2011
Oguchi Onyewu played the full 90 for Twente but could not prevent a 2-1 heartbreak at AZ, while Charles Kazlauskas returned to the starting lineup for Helmond Sport in their romp over Sparta Rotterdam.
Friday February 25, 2011
Oguchi Onyewu and Twente will hope a victory over AZ boosts their title hopes, while Charles Kazlauskas and Co. will fight to keep Helmond Sport in the promotion race when Sparta Rotterdam comes to town.
Friday February 4, 2011
Milwaukee native Charles Kazlauskas will be looking to work his way back into the lineup with Helmond as they travel to Waalwijk for a top of league clash.
Sunday January 23, 2011
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport will look to find their first victory of the new year when they travel to Cambuur on Monday.
Friday January 14, 2011
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport will hope to pick up where they left off before the break when they host Den Bosch at Lavans Stadion on Friday.
Friday December 3, 2010
Charles Kauzlauskas and Helmond Sport will look to gain another important three points and exact a bit of revenge when they are visited by Veendam this Friday.
Sunday November 28, 2010
Charles Kauzlauskas went the full distance on the backline for Helmond helping assure a win for his club on Saturday versus Fortuna Sittard.
Thursday November 25, 2010
Charles Kauzlauskas and Helmond Sport are hoping that their upcoming match will be just what the doctor ordered as they will host Fortuna Sittard.
Monday November 22, 2010
Wisconsin native Charles Kauzlauskas went his usual 90 minutes for his Eerste Divisie club Helmond Sport in a loss to RBC Roosendaal that could turn out to be a tough one to get over.
Friday November 19, 2010
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport will hope to return to the win column on Friday when they visit RBC Roosendaal in Eerste Divisie action.
Thursday September 16, 2010
Helmond Sport will hope to return to their winning ways on Friday evening when they visit FC Emmen at Univé Stadion.
Sunday September 12, 2010
Helmond Sport returned home from a two game road trip to tie FC Eindhoven on Friday evening at De Braak.
Friday September 3, 2010
Helmond Sport will travel on the road once again this Friday evening to face the Go Ahead Eagles at De Adelaarshorst.
Monday August 30, 2010
Helmond Sport went on the road and grabbed a victory thanks to an early goal from Brazilian Bruno Andrade, their third successive 1-0 victory.
Page 8 of 11
«« First « Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next »