RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HELMOND SPORT
155 results Page 4 of 11
Monday November 19, 2012
Jozy Altidore put in a quality performance for AZ while Charles Kazlauskas led Helmond Sport to a victory over FC Volendam.
Friday November 16, 2012
Jozy Altidore looks to put in another stellar performance for AZ while Charles Kazlauskas and fifth place Helmond host sixth place Volendam.
Sunday November 11, 2012
Jozy Altidore notched another goal for AZ as they picked up a point in Den Haag while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond lost in Rotterdam.
Sunday November 4, 2012
Jozy Altidore was uninvolved in AZ's loss to cellar dwellers Venlo while Charles Kazlauskas scored a highlight reel goal for Helmond Sport.
Thursday November 1, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ aim for three points Sunday when they host last-place VV Venlo, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on Cambuur in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday October 29, 2012
Jozy Altidore looked good in his first game in almost a month, helping struggling AZ beat Vitesse while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond tied for the third consecutive game.
Friday October 26, 2012
Jozy Altidore should be back on the field this weekend after serving a red card suspension last week while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond look to get back to their winning ways.
Sunday October 21, 2012
Charles Kazlauskas went the full 90 for Helmond who saw their winless streak stretch to five with Friday's draw against Go Ahead Eagles while Jozy Altidore served his red card suspension.
Thursday October 18, 2012
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond hope the international break cured their woes as they look for their first win in their last five attempts.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Jozy Altidore lost his cool and earned a red card on Sunday as AZ's troublesome start to the Eredivisie season continued.
Thursday October 4, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ face a tough test when they visit league-leading FC Twente, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond will try to forget their Monday-night thrashing on their trip to Excelsior.
Friday September 28, 2012
While Jozy Altidore and Charles Kazlauskas both found the net in Dutch Cup action, their teams ended up on opposite ends of high scoring matchups.
Monday September 17, 2012
Jozy Altidore struck an impressive hat trick in AZ's destruction of Roda JC while Charles Kazlauskas played the full 90 in yet another victory for first place Helmond Sport a division below.
Friday September 14, 2012
Jozy Altidore and AZ will hope the international break was enough to leave their previous blowout loss in the dust while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond will look to extend their perfect start.
Sunday August 12, 2012
Jozy Altidore opened the Eredivisie season with a two superb goals for AZ, while Charles Kazlauskas also got his name in the box score for Helmond Sport a division below.
Page 4 of 11
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»