PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HELMOND SPORT
160 results Page 11 of 11
Sunday February 7, 2010
Helmond Sport bounced back with a victory over FC Zwolle on Friday evening in a frigid Stadion De Braak.
Thursday February 4, 2010
Helmond Sport will face FC Zwolle at home on Friday evening after their disappointing play to start the second half of the season continued last weekend.
Sunday January 31, 2010
Helmond Sport continued their struggles in January, picking up their second loss in three games on Friday night at Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion against FC Omniworld.
Thursday January 28, 2010
Helmond Sport heads to Mitsubishi Forklift Stadion in Almere on Friday evening to face off against FC Omniworld following last weekend's disappointing loss.
Sunday January 24, 2010
De Graafschap held on to their firm grip of the Jupiler League standings with two goals on either side of half-time to defeat Helmond Sport on Friday night.
Thursday January 21, 2010
Helmond Sport travels to De Vijverberg Stadium to face De Graafschap following their 4-1 victory on Monday evening.
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Helmond Sport opened up the season after the winter break with a commanding three goal victory over BV Veendam on Monday evening.
Thursday December 17, 2009
Helmond Sport will look to bounce back from last weekends scoreless affair when they host FC Den Bosch on Friday evening.
Sunday December 13, 2009
Helmond Sport went on the road Friday evening and drew with AGOVV Apeldoorn despite playing down a man for the last 31 minutes.
Thursday December 10, 2009
Following a 4-2 loss at home last Friday, Helmond Sport will head on the road to face AGOVV Apeldoorn who sit just a lone point ahead of the visitors in the standings.
Page 11 of 11
«« First « Previous 6 7 8 9 10 11

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium