EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SACHA KLJESTAN
206 results Page 6 of 14
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Yesterday Bryan Gezicich became the latest American to qualify for the Champions League, here is where others stand.
Thursday, March 29, 2012
With a 16 team league and all teams having played each other home and away already, realistically the Pro League season is over in Belgium.
Friday March 2, 2012
Going into his third month in Belgium, Mikkel Diskerud is enjoying life in the country.
Monday February 27, 2012
Kljestan and Anderlecht drop points on the road while Diskerud and Gent secure a top six play-off spot in weekend Belgian action.
Sunday February 26, 2012
A series of untimely injuries and a bout of illness has forced several changes to the roster that will face Italy on Wednesday.
Friday February 24, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht will look to get back to winning ways, while Mix Diskerud and Gent welcome the league's leading scorer and Mons, in Belgian soccer action.
Thursday February 23, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Jozy Altidore will once again square off as AZ try to finish off Anderlecht, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke will be confident of reaching the final 16 when they welcome Czechs Plzen.
Monday February 20, 2012
Mix Diskerud makes his Gent debut while Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht just cannot be beaten in weekend Belgian action.
Sunday February 19, 2012
Jermaine Jones made his return to Schalke's starting lineup in their draw at Plzen while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover took a slight edge over Brugge in their quest for a final 16 berth.
Thursday February 16, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Jozy Altidore will square off in Alkmaar while Jermaine Jones could be back in uniform for Schalke on their trip to Plzen as the Europa League round of 32 gets underway.
Monday February 6, 2012
Sacha Kljestan was the only Yank in Belgium to see action this weekend as Anderlecht continue their winning ways in Pro League action.
Monday January 30, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht came away from Beerschot with only one point, while the D2 Americans had mixed fortunes in weekend Belgian action.
Wednesday January 25, 2012
In midweek league play Gent traveled to Brussels to take on Anderlecht and lost that one 3-1 thanks to a Milan Jovanovic brace and a Mattias Suarez strike in the European capital.
Friday January 20, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht head to Flanders on Saturday, while Devann Yao and Boussu-Dour get to play at home on Sunday in Belgian soccer action.
Monday January 16, 2012
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht pick up all the points, while Devann Yao and Boussu-Dour come away with nothing on the road in weekend Belgian action.
Page 6 of 14
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action