PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SACHA KLJESTAN
198 results Page 3 of 14
Friday February 15, 2013
Going into the 27th of 30 weeks of soccer before the play-offs begin, Anderlecht is set to take on Royal Charleroi in Brussels on Friday night.
Sunday February 10, 2013
Belgian league leaders Anderlecht head north on Sunday afternoon to take on mid-table Waasland-Beveren in Pro League action.
Friday February 8, 2013
After winning the Belgian league title last year, Sacha Kljestan has signed a new deal with RSC Anderlecht through 2016.
Tuesday February 5, 2013
Anderlecht had to come from behind Sunday after Milan Jovanovic was shown a straight red card as they shared the points with Liege in the Belgian capital.
Friday January 18, 2013
Anderlecht got the job done up in Brussels last night as they came away with a 1-0 victory over Gent in Belgian Cup action thanks to Tom De Sutter's strike.
Wednesday January 16, 2013
Returning from the winter break, Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht will welcome KAA Gent to Brussels for the second leg of this Belgian Cup quarter final match-up.
Wednesday January 9, 2013
With most leagues in Europe wrapping up winter breaks and preparing for the second half of their seasons, one of the hottest teams on the continent is Belgian leaders Anderlecht.
Monday December 17, 2012
Anderlecht clinched their eighth league win in a row as Dieumerci Mbokani put a pair past Leuven on Sunday evening in Brussels.
Saturday December 8, 2012
Unable to qualify for the Europa League in midweek, Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht took their frustrations out on Mons by beating the Walloonians as Dieumerci Mbokani registered a hat trick.
Friday December 7, 2012
League leaders Anderlecht will head south down the E19 highway to take on RAEC Mons as they look to hold off the streaking Dragons at Stade Charles Tondreau.
Monday December 3, 2012
Matchday six of the Champions League will see Sascha Kljestan and Anderlecht vie for a spot in the Europa League, Jermaine Jones and Schalke aim for the top spot in group B.
Thursday November 22, 2012
Jermaine Jones set up the winning goal over Olympiakos to send Schalke to the knockout round while Oguchi Onyewu and Malaga secured the top spot in Group C with a draw in St. Petersburg.
Monday November 19, 2012
It took the full 90 minutes for Anderlecht to score but score they did, thereby collecting all the points thanks to Dieumerci Mbokani's late goal.
Tuesday November 6, 2012
Jermaine Jones and Schalke will try to strengthen their hold on Group B when they host ailing Arsenal while Michael Parkhurst and Nordsjaelland face a difficult trip to face Juventus.
Wednesday October 24, 2012
Jermaine Jones and Schalke finally broke Germany's Champions League jinx on English soil while Michael Parkhurst and Nordsjaelland did fine work to hold Juventus to a draw in Denmark.
Page 3 of 14
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»