EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SUPERETTAN
125 results Page 6 of 9
Friday April 22, 2011
Gale Agbossoumonde and Djurgarden will try to bounce back from their midweek disappointment against Norrköping while Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro will try to keep their momentum going against Helsingborgs.
Tuesday April 19, 2011
Gale Agbossoumonde was sharp in his professional debut in Europe and Alejandro Bedoya scored again but both were unable to prevent their clubs from earning a result.
Thursday March 3, 2011
Goalkeeper Matt Pyzdrowski becomes the latest yank to suit up in Sweden after agreeing to a contract with Superettan club Angelholms FF.
Friday January 14, 2011
Florida native Nate Weiss is now in Sweden and is looking to latch onto a Swedish team for the second time in his young career.
Tuesday January 4, 2011
Young Amercian JC Banks will have at least offer in his pocket to start 2011 as Swedish Superettan club Hammarby has offered the midfielder a contract.
Thursday December 30, 2010
Next week's United States national team camp in Carson, California will be a dream come true for Ryan Miller who is still basking in the glow of his call-up to Bob Bradley's squad.
Thursday December 9, 2010
Wisconsin native JC Banks is hoping to become the latest yank to play in Sweden after undergoing a round of trials with various clubs.
Tuesday November 16, 2010
Michael Thomas will be spending another year in the Swedish Superettan after agreeing to a one year extension with Ljungskile SK.
Thursday, November 11, 2010
The four Swedish-based Yanks will begin their well-deserved offseason breaks after another season officially entered the books last weekend.
Tuesday October 26, 2010
Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro salvaged a draw at home versus Brommapojkarna while Ljunskile's American duo of Michael Thomas and Nick Noble ended their season on a losing note.
Monday October 18, 2010
Ryan Miller and Halmstad were blanked at Mjällby while Michael Thomas and Nick Noble bid adieu to the home fans in Ljungskile with a shutout win over Vasby United.
Thursday October 14, 2010
With a win versus last year's Superettan champions, Ryan Miller and Halmstad will book another spot in the Allsvenskan while Nick Noble and Michael Thomas will be playing out the string versus Vasby United.
Sunday September 26, 2010
Ljungskile's Johan Patriksson provided the fireworks once again netting two goals and a second half equalizer to keep six points out of relegation.
Thursday September 23, 2010
Ryan Miller and Halmstad punch the clock again on Monday in an Allsvenskan contest against Gelfle while Ljungskile's American pairing of Nick Noble and Michael Thomas face Charlie Davies' old club in the Superettan.
Tuesday September 21, 2010
Ljungskile jumped a few spots in the standings thanks to another scoring performance from Gabriel Altemark-Vanneryr and Johan Patrikssson.
Page 6 of 9
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »