EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FRANCE
146 results Page 1 of 10
Wednesday July 5, 2017
Timothy Weah will be looking to live up to the family name just like his father as the US youth international signed his first professional contract with Ligue 1 team Paris Saint-Germain.
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Emerson Hyndman and Rangers were knocked by rivals Celtic in the Scottish Cup semi-final while Josh Wicks earned a shutout for Sirius in Sweden's Allsvenskan.
Monday December 5, 2016
Bjorn Johnsen scored again for Hearts in their game against Ross County in Scotland, while Theoson-Jordan Siebatcheu nailed a hat-trick for Reims during French Cup action over the weekend.
Thursday August 4, 2016
US midlfielder Alejandro Bedoya will be returning home after it was announced on Wednesday that he sealed a move to MLS side Philadelphia Union from French Ligue 1 team Nantes.
Monday, May 9, 2016
Next weekend promises to be a nail-biter in Ligue 2 for Bob Bradley and Le Havre.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Bob Bradley and Le Havre won their French Ligue 2 game over the weekend to keep their promotion hopes alive.
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Promotion to France's Ligue 1 for Bob Bradley and Le Havre is getting tighter.
Friday August 22, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough match this Sunday when they host Ligue 1 power AS Monaco.
Monday August 18, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya was a second half substitute for FC Nantes as the club's road draw at FC Metz kept them undefeated through two games in Ligue 1 play.
Friday August 15, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to build on last weekend's season opening win when they hit the road this Saturday to take on FC Metz in Ligue 1 action.
Monday August 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes open up their Ligue 1 season with a win over newly-promoted RC Lens.
Friday April 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Guingamp this weekend in Ligue 1 action.
Monday April 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya scored for FC Nantes this weekend but that was not enough for the club to get a tough road win at AS Monaco.
Friday April 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough matchup this weekend when they head on the road to face AS Monaco.
Friday March 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya will look to keep some positive momentum in Ligue 1 going when they host Bordeaux on Saturday.
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

The young soccer careers of Rubio Rubin and Brady Scott are headed in completely opposite directions.
RECENT POSTS
Wagner Nears Premier League Goal
YA lineup prediction vs. T&T
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
SELECT `tags`.`id` AS `tag_id`, `tags`.`tag` AS `tag_name` FROM `article_tags` JOIN `tags` ON `article_tags`.`tag` = `tags`.`id` WHERE `article_tags`.`article` IN () GROUP BY `article_tags`.`tag` ORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 10