RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: PHILADELPHIA UNION
59 results Page 1 of 4
Thursday August 4, 2016
US midlfielder Alejandro Bedoya will be returning home after it was announced on Wednesday that he sealed a move to MLS side Philadelphia Union from French Ligue 1 team Nantes.
Wednesday August 13, 2014
Ever wonder what goes through the mind of a goalkeeper? Two MLS goalies share their secrets, from penalty kicks to off-the-field preparation
Wednesday February 12, 2014
During the break between the Apertura and Clausura tournaments, Michael Farfan made the move from MLS's Philadelphia Union to Cruz Azul.
Monday January 27, 2014
Stoke City midfielder Maurice Edu has agreed to join Major League Soccer's Philadelphia Union on a one-year loan with an option to purchase, the team announced Monday on their official website.
Tuesday October 22, 2013
There was action all over the field in a must win game for both Philadelphia and Montreal as the playoffs approach and both teams still have everything to play for.
Friday October 18, 2013
The Eastern Conference playoff picture is squarely in the focus of Montreal and Philadelphia when they face off on Saturday.
Friday October 4, 2013
Philadelphia Union hope to continue their playoff push when they host Toronto FC this Saturday at PPL Park.
Friday September 27, 2013
The struggling Philadelphia Union visit surging Sporting KC on Friday in a crucial Eastern Conference match.
Tuesday September 10, 2013
The San Jose Earthquakes jumped into an early lead through a goal from Shea Salinas and then held on late despite playing down a man for most of the second half.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Philadelphia Union look to get back on track at home against Montreal Impact in a potential Eastern Conference playoff matchup.
Monday August 26, 2013
Juan Agudelo and Kelyn Rowe led the way with two goals each as the New England Revolution took down the Philadelphia Union at Gillette Stadium Sunday.
Monday August 19, 2013
The return of Thierry Henry and Tim Cahill to starting lineup could not help the Red Bulls earn a critical victory at home against the Philadelphia Union.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Thierry Henry is expected to return to the New York Red Bulls as they host the Philadelphia Union this Saturday in a major eastern conference matchup.
Monday August 12, 2013
Veteran striker Conor Casey scored both goals in a match that saw the Philadelphia Union defeat east coast rival D.C. United.
Friday August 9, 2013
East coast rivals Philadelphia Union and D.C. United square off on Saturday as both teams come off of surprising results.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4  Next »

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action