EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LIGUE 1
149 results Page 2 of 10
Thursday March 13, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough task this Saturday when they head on the road to play Lille in Ligue 1 action.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result when they were held to a draw at home against AC Ajaccio thanks to a stunning stoppage time goal from Sigamary Diarra.
Friday March 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a huge chance to get out of a terrible losing streak when they host Ajaccio this Saturday.
Monday March 3, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes were unable stop their Ligue 1 skid when they lost on the road at Evian this weekend.
Friday February 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road to face Evian TG in Ligue 1 action on Friday.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Friday January 31, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this weekend to take on FC Sochaux in Ligue 1 action.
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Friday November 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this Sunday to take on Montpellier HSC on Sunday.
Monday October 21, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya was a late substitute for FC Nantes last Saturday, but he came on just in time to hit the winning goal.
Friday October 18, 2013
Fresh out of the international break Alejandro Bedoya and a hungry FC Nantes side will look to beat AC Ajaccio on the road in Ligue 1 action this Saturday.
Friday October 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to extend their winning streak to three games when they face Evian Thonon Gaillard FC at home in Ligue 1 this Saturday.
Friday September 20, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will visit Olympique Lyonnais in a Ligue 1 matchup this weekend.
Friday September 13, 2013
After returning a standout performance in the USA's World Cup qualifying win over Mexico, Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host FC Sochaux-Montbeliard this Saturday.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya hopes to make his Ligue 1 debut as FC Nantes travels to take on FC Lorient.
Page 2 of 10
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

The final stretch of the English league season is upon us, with several Americans on the verge of relegation with their teams.
RECENT POSTS
Tale of Two Young Yanks in Europe
Wagner Nears Premier League Goal
YA lineup prediction vs. T&T
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna