RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MICHAEL BRADLEY
285 results Page 1 of 19
Friday July 24, 2015
The United States' journey to another Gold Cup championship came to a halt as a staunch and well-organized Jamaica team shocked the Americans, 2-1.
Wednesday July 22, 2015
The United States National Team is growing with confidence as it heads into its Gold Cup semifinal showdown with Jamaica this Wednesday.
Saturday July 18, 2015
The US National Team marches its way into the quarterfinals of the Gold Cup to face Cuba in Baltimore, Maryland.
Tuesday July 14, 2015
Imbalanced first and second halves resulted in a 1-1 draw for the USA against Panama in front of a raucous crowd in Kansas City, Kansas.
Thursday July 9, 2015
The US National Team continues its quest towards capturing its sixth Gold Cup trophy by taking on Haiti in its second match of Group A play.
Wednesday July 8, 2015
A pair of goals from Clint Dempsey were enough to push the USA past Honduras in its Gold Cup match, 2-1. The Americans' win over Honduras extends the US streak to 13-0-0 in Gold Cup openers.
Tuesday July 7, 2015
The United States begins its Gold Cup campaign against Honduras tonight. Undefeated in its past five friendlies, the US looks to continue its stellar run of play in its first competitive match since the World Cup.
Friday July 3, 2015
The United States Men's National Team will host Guatemala in Nashville this Friday in a pre-Gold Cup friendly. 4
Wednesday June 24, 2015
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has trimmed his 35-man roster down to 23 as they prepare to defend their CONCACAF Gold Cup crown in July.
Friday June 12, 2015
The United States national team unveiled its 35-man preliminary roster for this summer's CONCACAF Gold Cup, with several surprise additions and omissions.
Thursday June 4, 2015
The US National Team kicks off its summer campaign with a pair of friendlies against world powers the Netherlands (6/5) and Germany (6/10).
Monday June 1, 2015
U.S. national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann on Sunday announced a 21-man roster for the team's European friendlies against the Netherlands and World Cup champions Germany.
Thursday April 2, 2015
The United States national team once again allowed a goal late in the second half but were able to hold on for a 1-1 tie with Switzerland on Tuesday in Zurich.
Monday February 9, 2015
With the help of Clint Dempsey and Michael Bradley the US National Team snapped a five-game winless streak to defeat Panama 2-0
Saturday February 7, 2015
The US National Team riding a five game winless streak will encounter a young Panama side on Sunday at the StubHub Center in Carson, California.
Page 1 of 19
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

USA defender Timothy Chandler is back with Eintracht Frankfurt, but his coach is not thrilled about the timing of his return.
RECENT POSTS
Toljan declines United States
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team