RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MICHAEL BRADLEY
268 results Page 1 of 18
Tuesday July 1, 2014
USA v Belgium. A place in the quarters awaits.
Tuesday July 1, 2014
A spot in the World Cup quarterfinals will be up for grabs on Tuesday when the United States national team takes on Belgium in Salvador, Brazil.
Sunday June 29, 2014
On the heels of a loss, sometimes you can take solace by stepping back and looking at what the big picture shows.
Friday June 27, 2014
The United States advanced to the round of 16 in the FIFA World Cup despite a 1-0 loss to Germany Thursday afternoon in Recife, Brazil.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Our own Kyle Schnitzer gives his take on the players performances in Manaus.
Tuesday June 24, 2014
Just when everyone thought the United States national team was set to qualify from Group G in their second game at the World Cup, Portugal snatches an equalizer out of nowhere to end 2-2 in Manaus.
Sunday June 22, 2014
The United States national team will be looking to guarantee their place in the knockout stage of the FIFA World Cup on Sunday when they take on Portugal at the Amazonia Arena in Manaus.
Tuesday June 17, 2014
The curse that had been cast over the United States national team by Ghana was finally exorcised on Monday night.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Sunday June 8, 2014
The United States ended their send off series with three victories, defeating Nigeria 2-1 at EverBank Field in Jacksonville, Florida.
Monday June 2, 2014
The United States continued their march to Brazil with a 2-1 win against Turkey Sunday afternoon at Red Bull Arena in New Jersey.
Monday June 2, 2014
The United States defeated Turkey 2-1 Saturday afternoon at Red Bull Arena, behind goals from Clint Dempsey and Fabian Johnson. Here are the ratings from the game:
Saturday May 31, 2014
What can we learn from Sunday's pre-World Cup friendly?
Wednesday May 28, 2014
The United States overcame a slow start to cruise past Azerbaijan 2-0 Tuesday in the first game of a three game send off prior to the FIFA World Cup.
Monday May 12, 2014
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann on Monday released his 30-man preliminary roster for the 2014 FIFA World Cup which had very few surprises.
Page 1 of 18
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»