PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: KENNY COOPER
57 results Page 1 of 4
Monday October 14, 2013
A late pair of goals from Kenny Cooper couldn't prevent FC Dallas from succumbing to Mike Magee and the Chicago Fire in Texas.
Monday October 7, 2013
Both Real Salt Lake's Supporters Shield hopes and FC Dallas's playoff hopes took a significant hit Saturday night as their clash ended in a 1-1 draw.
Sunday June 23, 2013
After trailing nearly the entire match, FC Dallas put on a stunning comeback in the final minutes to rally for a draw against Sporting Kansas City.
Monday June 3, 2013
FC Dallas came from behind twice to tie the Colorado Rapids on the road and continue atop the Western Conference standings.
Sunday May 26, 2013
Defender Walker Zimmerman delivered in his first start for FC Dallas as they earned the victory at home against the San Jose Earthquakes in Frisco, Texas.
Thursday April 18, 2013
Vancouver will make the trip to Texas for a Saturday showdown with FC Dallas in the first game of a home and home series with the team.
Monday April 1, 2013
FC Dallas stayed atop the Western Conference with a hard fought 1-0 win against the New England Revolution Saturday at Gillette Stadium.
Thursday March 28, 2013
FC Dallas will look to continue their red hot start to their 2013 campaign when they travel to Gillette Stadium Saturday to take on the New England Revolution.
Sunday March 24, 2013
Two late goals from Fabian Castillo and Jackson helped lift FC Dallas to a 2-0 win over Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas stadium.
Monday March 18, 2013
Kenny Cooper scored his first goal of the season to help FC Dallas beat the Houston Dynamo in the only Texas Derby of the year.
Friday March 15, 2013
FC Dallas welcome Brad Davis and Houston to their home in a Texas showdown on Sunday following the Dynamo's elimination from CONCACAF play midweek.
Friday March 1, 2013
FC Dallas will look to start the post-Kevin Hartman era off strongly, when the new-look Hoops play host to Colorado Rapids in each team's 2013 curtain raiser.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
One of the most demoralizing effects on human beings is the acknowledgment that there is no hope. This word has the power to keep (nearly) everyone on earth going for another day.
Monday, May 7, 2012
Episode 11 of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online, and can be found here.
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
The latest episode of the Yanks Abroad Podcast is now online and available for streaming or download here.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium