PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
254 results Page 6 of 17
Tuesday September 25, 2012
Ryan Miller and Halmstad saw one remarkable streak come to an end but saw a more important one continue as they beat Trelleborg.
Friday September 21, 2012
Brian Edwards will look to retain his starting job against Brommapojkarna while Baggio Husidic hopes to work his way back into Hammarby's starting line up.
Wednesday September 5, 2012
This past European summer transfer window was perhaps the best and most eventful transfer window ever for American players.
Sunday September 2, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg are still searching for his first win with the club while two Americans won in the Superettan.
Alejandro Bedoya is still looking for his first win at Helsingborg while Ryan Miller and Co. hope to edge closer to the Allsvenkan.
Friday August 31, 2012
The remaining Americans alive in the Europa League now know their destinations after the group stage draw was held in Monaco on Friday.
Sunday August 26, 2012
Baggio Husidic played a part as Hammarby picked up a big win while Alejandro Bedoya's bright second half performance wasn't enough to spur Helsingborg past Djurgarden.
Tuesday August 21, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya will face former Old Firm rivals Celtic with new team Helsingborg while a pair of games against BATE are the only thing between Bryan Gerzicich and Champions League group play.
Sunday August 19, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya got his first action as a Helsingborg player on a day of mixed results for Americans in Sweden.
Saturday August 18, 2012
Most Americans in Sweden will take the field in the the Svenska Cup but Alejandro Bedoya could make his Helsingborg debut in an important Allsvenskan match against leaders Elfsborg.
Friday August 10, 2012
American midfielder Alejandro Bedoya has signed a short term contract with reigning Swedish champions Helsingborg that will run through the end of the Swedish season.
Monday July 30, 2012
The agent for American midfielder Alejandro Bedoya has debunked rumors that the Rangers player will move to reigning Swedish champion Helsingborg IF.
Friday, July 13, 2012
Twenty-five of the 30 SFL clubs today voted on the fate of the new Rangers FC and decided the club must begin in the Third Division.
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
After 140 years of soccer history, it looks like Rangers FC will cease to exist, affecting three American players.
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
With the financially strapped Rangers now in administration, the future of the three Americans at the club is in limbo.
Page 6 of 17
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»