RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
259 results Page 3 of 18
Monday December 9, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya scored the deciding goal on the road for FC Nantes in a huge win for the club over Marseilles on Friday.
Friday November 22, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes host AS Monaco in one of their biggest matches of the season this Sunday.
Monday November 11, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes cruise to a win over FC Girondins de Bordeaux on Sunday.
Friday November 8, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to get back to their winning ways this Sunday as they head on the road to FC Girondins de Bordeaux.
Monday November 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes managed to secure a draw on the road at Montpellier HSC in Ligue 1 action this weekend.
Friday November 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this Sunday to take on Montpellier HSC on Sunday.
Monday October 21, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya was a late substitute for FC Nantes last Saturday, but he came on just in time to hit the winning goal.
Friday October 18, 2013
Fresh out of the international break Alejandro Bedoya and a hungry FC Nantes side will look to beat AC Ajaccio on the road in Ligue 1 action this Saturday.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
In one of the most exciting nights in Concacaf history, the U.S team rallied late to defeat Panama.
Saturday October 12, 2013
The United States national team was boosted by a late rally to defeat Jamaica in its final home World Cup qualifier and win the Hexagonal outright for the second straight cycle.
Friday October 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to extend their winning streak to three games when they face Evian Thonon Gaillard FC at home in Ligue 1 this Saturday.
Monday September 23, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered a disappointing loss on the road at Olympique Lyonnais last Sunday.
Friday September 20, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will visit Olympique Lyonnais in a Ligue 1 matchup this weekend.
Sunday September 15, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started and helped FC Nantes earn a key home win over FC Sochaux.
Friday September 13, 2013
After returning a standout performance in the USA's World Cup qualifying win over Mexico, Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host FC Sochaux-Montbeliard this Saturday.
Page 3 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium