EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
268 results Page 3 of 18
Monday February 17, 2014
A rough 2014 for Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes continued with a draw against OGC Nice this weekend.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Lyon in a Ligue 1 match on Sunday.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result on Saturday when they lost a Ligue 1 match at FC Sochaux.
Friday January 31, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this weekend to take on FC Sochaux in Ligue 1 action.
Monday January 27, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya started for FC Nantes this weekend in what turned out to be a scoreless draw at home against Stade de Reims.
Friday January 24, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a key Ligue 1 match this weekend when they host Stade de Reims.
Friday January 17, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have arguably their toughest match of the season so far when they head on the road to take on defending champions and current league leaders Paris Saint-Germain.
Monday December 16, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya started again for FC Nantes but the team suffered a disappointing home loss to Toulouse.
Monday December 9, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya scored the deciding goal on the road for FC Nantes in a huge win for the club over Marseilles on Friday.
Friday November 22, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes host AS Monaco in one of their biggest matches of the season this Sunday.
Monday November 11, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes cruise to a win over FC Girondins de Bordeaux on Sunday.
Friday November 8, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to get back to their winning ways this Sunday as they head on the road to FC Girondins de Bordeaux.
Monday November 4, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes managed to secure a draw on the road at Montpellier HSC in Ligue 1 action this weekend.
Friday November 1, 2013
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this Sunday to take on Montpellier HSC on Sunday.
Page 3 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

First off, I must admit, this is as much a plausible wish-list as it is an attempt to decipher Klinsmann's plan.
RECENT POSTS
Malone trials with Kickers
YA semifinal lineup prediction
German pro/rel playoff
USA, Mexico consider joint bid