EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
262 results Page 2 of 18
Friday April 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough matchup this weekend when they head on the road to face AS Monaco.
Tuesday April 1, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes recorded a home draw with Bordeaux in Ligue 1 action last Saturday.
Friday March 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya will look to keep some positive momentum in Ligue 1 going when they host Bordeaux on Saturday.
Thursday March 13, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough task this Saturday when they head on the road to play Lille in Ligue 1 action.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result when they were held to a draw at home against AC Ajaccio thanks to a stunning stoppage time goal from Sigamary Diarra.
Friday March 7, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a huge chance to get out of a terrible losing streak when they host Ajaccio this Saturday.
Friday March 7, 2014
FC Nantes, the club of Alejandro Bedoya, received harsh news on Friday as it was officially hit with a crippling 16 month transfer ban.
Monday March 3, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes were unable stop their Ligue 1 skid when they lost on the road at Evian this weekend.
Friday February 28, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road to face Evian TG in Ligue 1 action on Friday.
Monday February 17, 2014
A rough 2014 for Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes continued with a draw against OGC Nice this weekend.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will host Lyon in a Ligue 1 match on Sunday.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes suffered yet another disappointing result on Saturday when they lost a Ligue 1 match at FC Sochaux.
Friday January 31, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will head on the road this weekend to take on FC Sochaux in Ligue 1 action.
Monday January 27, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya started for FC Nantes this weekend in what turned out to be a scoreless draw at home against Stade de Reims.
Page 2 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Hoffenheim defender Jeremy Toljan has decided to reject calls from the United States to play for the German Under-21 national team.
RECENT POSTS
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
Clint Dempsey, USMNT, Michael Bradley