RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ALEJANDRO BEDOYA
264 results Page 1 of 18
Tuesday July 14, 2015
Imbalanced first and second halves resulted in a 1-1 draw for the USA against Panama in front of a raucous crowd in Kansas City, Kansas.
Tuesday July 7, 2015
The United States begins its Gold Cup campaign against Honduras tonight. Undefeated in its past five friendlies, the US looks to continue its stellar run of play in its first competitive match since the World Cup.
Thursday February 5, 2015
At a time when the media is reporting stories of U.S. internationals signing with teams in MLS, Alejandro Bedoya has bucked the trend as he has signed a contract extension with Nantes.
Monday January 26, 2015
The American action in England continues to be light, with only two yanks appearing in the FA Cup over the weekend.
Thursday August 28, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann today announced his roster for the Czech Republic game and the 2018 cycle will kick off with youth.
Monday August 25, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya started and went the full 90 minutes in FC Nantes' home loss to AS Monaco on Sunday.
Friday August 22, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes have a tough match this Sunday when they host Ligue 1 power AS Monaco.
Monday August 18, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya was a second half substitute for FC Nantes as the club's road draw at FC Metz kept them undefeated through two games in Ligue 1 play.
Friday August 15, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes will look to build on last weekend's season opening win when they hit the road this Saturday to take on FC Metz in Ligue 1 action.
Monday August 11, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes open up their Ligue 1 season with a win over newly-promoted RC Lens.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Monday May 5, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped FC Nantes to another solid result when the club drew at Toulouse FC on Sunday.
Tuesday April 29, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped Nantes pull off a key draw at home against Marseille as the club has locked up survival in Ligue 1 for next season.
Monday April 21, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya helped lead FC Nantes to a big win over Valenciennes in Ligue 1 this weekend.
Monday April 14, 2014
Alejandro Bedoya and FC Nantes got a nice win over Guingamp in Ligue 1 action this weekend.
Page 1 of 18
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

USA defender Timothy Chandler is back with Eintracht Frankfurt, but his coach is not thrilled about the timing of his return.
RECENT POSTS
Toljan declines United States
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team