RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EERSTE DIVISIE
127 results Page 1 of 9
Monday September 29, 2014
Rubio Rubin and Charles Kazlauskas were both on the losing end on a bad weekend for Americans in Holland.
Monday September 22, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond struggled against Den Bosch on a quiet weekend in Holland.
Friday September 19, 2014
Newly minted USMNT forward Rubio Rubin figures to lead the line for Utrecht once again this weekend when they take on Groningen.
Friday August 15, 2014
With goal-machine Aron Johannsson doubtful to play against Ajax, young American striker Dion Watson could steal the spotlight if he finds the net for his first professional goal against Jong Ajax.
Friday April 11, 2014
The three Americans playing in Holland are due for better days as Aron Johannsson, Juan Agudelo, and Charles Kazlauskas are all trying to break their team out of a funk this weekend.
Monday March 24, 2014
Aron Johannsson squandered a few golden opportunities, but AZ were still able to take down Zwolle on Sunday.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Monday November 18, 2013
A contrast of styles will be on display Monday when Charles Kazlauskas and sixth-place Helmond Sport host fourth-place Willem II.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Friday October 18, 2013
Aron Johannsson heads back to Holland this weekend as AZ take on Cambuur, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond face PSV's youth side in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday October 7, 2013
Neither Jong Twente nor Helmond could find a goal, as Charles Kazlauskas and his Helmond teammates miss a chance to climb up the Eerste Divisie standings.
Friday October 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson and eighth-place AZ Alkmaar take on ninth-place Groningen in the Eredivisie, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport tangle with Jong Twente this weekend.
Monday September 23, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas were on opposite sides of 3-0 scorelines this week as AZ are still looking for consistency while Helmond are climbing the Eerste Divisie.
Friday September 20, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas hit the road this weekend, as AZ take on struggling NAC and Helmond face-off against Volendam in a game between two of the division's highest scoring teams.
Friday September 13, 2013
Aron Johannsson returns to AZ where he and his teammates hope to get back on track while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond face Eerste Divisie leader Dordrecht.
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium