PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HOLLAND
220 results Page 2 of 15
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Aron Johannsson stole the headlines in Holland again this weekend with a two-goal performance in a blowout win for AZ over Heracles.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Friday February 28, 2014
Juan Agudelo and Utrecht are in for a big test at home when they host second place FC Twente on Saturday.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Friday December 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ face FC Twente in a high powered Eredivisie matchup, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on FC Emmen down in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday November 18, 2013
A contrast of styles will be on display Monday when Charles Kazlauskas and sixth-place Helmond Sport host fourth-place Willem II.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Aron Johannsson and red hot AZ Alkmaar host Achilles '29 in the third round of the KNVB Cup on Wednesday.
Friday October 18, 2013
Aron Johannsson heads back to Holland this weekend as AZ take on Cambuur, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond face PSV's youth side in the Eerste Divisie.
Sunday October 13, 2013
Talisman Dave Nieskens struck four minutes into stoppage time to help Charles Kalauskas and Helmond prevail over Telstar for their first win since September 20.
Monday October 7, 2013
Neither Jong Twente nor Helmond could find a goal, as Charles Kazlauskas and his Helmond teammates miss a chance to climb up the Eerste Divisie standings.
Friday October 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson and eighth-place AZ Alkmaar take on ninth-place Groningen in the Eredivisie, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport tangle with Jong Twente this weekend.
Monday September 23, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas were on opposite sides of 3-0 scorelines this week as AZ are still looking for consistency while Helmond are climbing the Eerste Divisie.
Friday September 20, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas hit the road this weekend, as AZ take on struggling NAC and Helmond face-off against Volendam in a game between two of the division's highest scoring teams.
Monday September 16, 2013
After making his first team debut in early August, 19 year-old Fortuna Sittard striker Dion Watson is hoping to become the next American to excel in the Dutch professional ranks.
Page 2 of 15
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium