RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CHARLES KAZLAUSKAS
188 results Page 1 of 13
Friday April 11, 2014
The three Americans playing in Holland are due for better days as Aron Johannsson, Juan Agudelo, and Charles Kazlauskas are all trying to break their team out of a funk this weekend.
Friday March 28, 2014
Aron Johannsson and AZ will try to recover from their Dutch Cup heartbreak while Juan Agudelo will try to get back on track with Utrecht for their visit to Breda.
Monday March 24, 2014
Aron Johannsson squandered a few golden opportunities, but AZ were still able to take down Zwolle on Sunday.
Monday March 17, 2014
It was a disappointing weekend for Americans in Holland, as Juan Agudelo, Aron Johannsson, and Charles Kazlauskas were all relatively quiet.
Friday March 14, 2014
Aron Johannsson looks to continue his current brilliance against Twente this weekend, while Juan Agudelo is trying to crack back into the lineup for Utrecht.
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Aron Johannsson stole the headlines in Holland again this weekend with a two-goal performance in a blowout win for AZ over Heracles.
Monday March 3, 2014
Aron Johannsson played an active part as AZ rolled over RKC Waalwijk at home on Sunday.
Friday February 28, 2014
Juan Agudelo and Utrecht are in for a big test at home when they host second place FC Twente on Saturday.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Juan Agudelo continued to provide a spark up top for FC Utrecht, but RKC Waalwijk poured on the goals late to send Utrecht home with another loss.
Saturday February 8, 2014
Juan Agudelo hopes to continue his good play for FC Utrecht against RKC Waalwijk Sunday.
Monday January 27, 2014
Juan Agudelo's FC Utrecht debut highlighted a winless weekend for Americans in Holland.
Friday January 24, 2014
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas travel to Eindhoven this weekend, as AZ take on PSV while Helmond face rivals FC Eindhoven.
Friday January 17, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Aron Johannsson are both back in action this Saturday following Holland's Winter break.
Monday December 23, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Chalres Kazlauskas got on the score sheet on Saturday, though only one managed to help their team to a win.
Page 1 of 13
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
Sunderland, Geoff Cameron, FC Nantes, Under-20 National Team, Tim Howard, Alejandro Bedoya