RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MATT MIZAGA
69 results Page 1 of 5
Tuesday March 2, 2021
The only Yanks to get on the field in the Pro League this past weekend Matt Miazga and Chris Durkin, with Miazga on the winning side and Durkin on the losing side in weekend Belgian action.
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Only a pair of Americans took to the field in Pro League action with Matt Miazga and Anderlecht keeping a clean sheet and Chris Durkin's Canaries suffering another defeat in Belgium.
Monday February 8, 2021
Matt Miazga and Anderlecht came away with three points, while Chris Durkin and his Canaries suffered defeat on the Belgian seaside in weekend Pro League action.
Tuesday February 2, 2021
In Game Day 25, Chris Durkin opened his goals account in a win for Sint-Truiden, while both Matt Miazga and Mark McKenzie helped their respective teams to clean sheets in weekend Belgian action.
Friday January 29, 2021
The Pro League had a slate of games midweek as most Belgian based Yanks saw playing time in game day 24.
Monday January 25, 2021
Five of the six Americans in Belgium saw action over the weekend with mixed fortunes. One of them was Mark McKenzie who made his debut for KRC Genk in their clash against Club Brugge.
Monday January 11, 2021
Three Belgian based Yanks took to the fields of play with Matt Miazga and Chris Durkin coming out on the losing side, while Brendan Hines-Ike was a winner in weekend Belgian action.
Monday December 28, 2020
Only the American defenders saw significant action as both Matt Miazga and Brendan Hines-Ike put in full shifts for their respective teams in weekend Belgian Pro League action.
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Both American defenders Brendan Hines-Ike and Matt Miazga went the distance for their respective teams in losing efforts in weekend Belgian Pro League action.
Monday December 14, 2020
Just two Yanks saw action as Brendan Hines-Ike played in defense for KVK, while Matt Miazga did the same for RSCA in Belgian Pro League action.
Sunday December 6, 2020
Matt Miazga continued anchoring the Anderlecht defense while Chris Durkin came on as a second-half sub for Sint Truiden in weekend Belgian action.
Monday November 30, 2020
The biggest rivalry in Belgum's Jupiler Pro League took place over the weekend as Matt Miazga and Anderlecht could only settle for a point in their scoreless tie with Standard Liege.
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Both Joe Efford and Matt Miazga saw action over the weekend however both Waasland-Beveren and Anderlecht could not overcome their opponents in weekend Belgian action
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Both Matt Miazga and Joe Efford went the distance for their teams and both had to settle for a 1-1 draw in weekend Belgian action.
Monday November 2, 2020
Matt Miazga put in a solid days work for Anderlecht, but Joe Efford couldn't help his Bevern team who got destroyed by Gent in weekend Belgian action
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »