EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: 1. BUNDESLIGA (AUSTRIA)
173 results Page 2 of 12
Sunday October 7, 2012
Rapid dodged a bullet at home against the league's laggers needing a tally from Terrence Boyd just before the fall of the curtain.
Monday September 3, 2012
A pair of goals from Terrence Boyd and a third from Christoph Trimmel propelled Rapid Vienna to victory in front of a home crowd on Sunday afternoon.
Friday August 17, 2012
The Green and White machine look to defend their position at the top of the Bundesliga standings on Saturday, when Sturm Graz come to town.
Sunday August 12, 2012
Rapid returned to the top of the league after toppling the Salzburgers at home, thanks to opportunistic strike from Deni Alar and a solo effort from Lukas Grozurek.
Tuesday August 7, 2012
The visiting Austrianers triumphed decisively in the Viennese derby on Sunday afternoon, thanks to a one-two from Roman Kienast, and an insurance tally from Tomas Simkovic.
Saturday August 4, 2012
Rapid Vienna host their cross-town arch-rivals for the first time since disturbances over a year ago, and hope to defend their undefeated and shutout streak on Sunday.
Sunday July 29, 2012
Rapid held their opponent scoreless for a second weekend, and maintained their dominance at the top of the standings with a win over struggling Wiener Neustadt.
Friday July 27, 2012
Terrence Boyd and the Viennese head south on Saturday looking to continue their electric start to the Bundesliga season, facing a Wiener Neustadt squad still getting its bearings.
Sunday July 22, 2012
Newcomer Terrence Boyd had a breakout performance in his regular season debut on Saturday, netting two goals for Rapid in a four-goal rout of Wacker Innsbruck.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
One of the most demoralizing effects on human beings is the acknowledgment that there is no hope. This word has the power to keep (nearly) everyone on earth going for another day.
Monday June 11, 2012
US national team forward Terrence Boyd has left Borussia Dotrmund after completing his transfer to Austrian Bundesliga club Rapid Vienna
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
US U-23 forward Andrew Wooten will remain with Kaiserslautern through 2015.
Friday March 16, 2012
Jermaine Jones and Schalke will try to keep their streak alive at last-place Kaiserslautern while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover will look to carry their Europa League momentum into league play.
Saturday March 10, 2012
Daniel Williams and Hoffenheim suffered their worst-ever Bundesliga loss on Saturday afternoon, letting in an embarrassing total of seven goals as they were eviscerated by a methodical FC Bayern.
Friday March 2, 2012
Jermaine Jones is could return from his lengthy suspension to help Schalke on their trip to Freiburg while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover will be looking to take all three points against Augsburg.
Page 2 of 12
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»